My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Life is complete, when honoring others
Online: 2037 days ago   Updated: 2039 days ago   Joined: 2039 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 46   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Summerville South Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

If you are looking for someone who is grounded and has a flare for spontaneity, you've found her.. I'll hop on a boat, plane or train and experience life to the fullest.

If you're looking for a friendly conversationalist, I am interested in alot of topics: world events, cultural demographics, physics, interior/exterior design, and many other subjects like nano-technology, enviromental and alternative energy. I am very curious and find something to talk about with just about anyone. Broad minded doesn't make me a know it all, but interested in absorbing knowledge. So I enjoy reading rather than mindless tv, npr and country rather than punk and pop.

Sports and competitions - love to go to a live event..yes I am a fan in the stands.. Love to be at the diamond, or the courts... not so much on tv. Sometimes, I enjoy a dart game or billards, only to steam up the competition between you and I.

On my days off, you will usually find me, working on projects around the house. I am creating a special place that has had me laying pavers, and trimming tree's and building decks...yes I have tools - not afraid to use them either. My ideal partner in life would need to be someone who is interested in doing projects with me, I would be open to their projects as well. Its important to be teammates in life than role mates that have unreasonable expectations. I'm not a typical gal, openminded
and easygoing.... No baggage!

One of my favorite things is being spontaneous.... can you jump in my car and go for a ride in the country, or maybe get up go out for breakfast, then off to the flea market or a day at the beach? Where do you want to go? Kayaking on the Edisto, fishing off the pier - let's go!

My family is small and cherished, I have one daughter who is married with two boys, and I never get to see them enough...My immediate family is in the area, and we make occasions to gather around the fire, play together, and cook together. I want to create my own little circle of love, to share with your family and mine.

Do you want to know more about me? I look forward to our contact, let's take the time to get to know one another a little before meeting somewhere. Literacy and communication is vital to having a relationship with me. This is NOT a booty call, and if you can't connect with my head, then you can't get to my heart. Old-fashioned in some select ways, like loyalty, compassionate, honesty, and devotion.

In the meanwhile, may your days be brightly woven!

What I'm Looking For

Someone who is kind to others, even if he doesn't know them.
A man who is interested in his own spirituality, and openminded to others.
( No fanatics in organized religion, or right wingers - thx)
Broad shoulders that have less muscle definition, and more warmth in his embrace.
Cultured enough to know the difference between wines and cheeses.
Solid sense of humor - to help ignite mine!
Compassionate, loving and long suffering - I have waited a long time to find you and I am used to being independant. So becoming Ms. Right is going to take me a miniute or two to get used to having a Mr. Right.
You don't need to be courting me on a Harley or a Whaler to impress me.
It's not what you've got that makes you a man - its the things you offer from your heart that makes you one in a million.
Remember - I'm just like you, trying to figure this out. So no pressure!


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date