My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for something long term
Online: 2025 days ago   Updated: 2025 days ago   Joined: 2025 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: el paso Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

hello :)
the name is rachael but everyone calls me rachee and that's what i prefer. I'm 24 years old and I was born and raised in el paso. when i was a little girl me and my family traveled alot. i have been to saudi arabia, germany, south carolina and came back to el paso. ive been here for 15 years. I do have 3 kids that i adore with all of my life. they comes first in my life and if you have a problem with that then you can run along. I like to spend time with my kids, go bowling, and stay home or go to a theater to watch a movie. I listen to all kinds of music except for country. the most music that i listen to is rock and techno. :) I am working at a hospital and in the meantime i am going to school for criminal justice. I want to better myself and better my future for me and my kids.

What I'm Looking For

I am here looking for someone special. I've been in hurt in the past with immature guys and guys who are jerks. I am not in no rush to be with that person. I would like to take the time and get to know each other. I am looking for someone who's understanding, sweet, caring, romantic, have a sense of humor, and must be fit. I like to work out alot and i expect my partner to be fit as well. I want someone who knows what he wants out of life

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date