Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
msmedic88
I'm looking for YOU! :)
Online: 2227 days ago   Updated: 2292 days ago   Joined: 2479 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 56   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Flushing New York United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Grey, Brown
About Me

I HATE wearing hats and the accompanying hat head. Bed head too. I don't button my coat unless it 's really really cold. I love shoes and I like shopping. I hate rudeness.
I can cook but I hate doing it, as I hate to do laundry and ironing.
12 years in Catholic school and I cuss like a sailor.
I love plants and animals . I love to dance and do crosswords( NY Times puzzles-especially the Sunday ones)..
I'm creative and love to play with words-making puns and jokes. It's my goal to make people laff.
I like most vegetables, except for turnips, fava beans, swiss chard and radishes. I can eat junk with the best of them. I'm not a chocolate freak, but I LOVE sweets. I like flowers too (but not to eat).
I love spending the summer in Croatia,
I'm an only child and it's stamped across my forehead. You can see it if you look really closely.
I hate saying goodbye, hate mornings, being told what to do, and traveling to Manhattan (unless I can take my car).
. If you can't spell correctly, you can't be my friend.
I love to read, but the internet has usurped my time so I don't read as often as I want.
I'm absolutely in love with my Google G1 Android phone.
I love country music and 70's, late 50's and 60's music too, as well as disco. I like to play my music loud, . I have not mastered putting songs on my MP3 player-seems like a lot of work to me-so, for now, I just listen to FM on my MP3.
I miss my Firebird-horribly, tho I'm growing to like my Nissan 370Z.
Sometimes, I'm minute womant because I can be and I like pushing the limits and testing authority.
I loved being a Paramedic.
I can be lazy, but if I really wanna do something or get something, I will go out of my way.
I love dining out. I watch lots of movies at home.. I watch at least 10-12 movies or more per month, and I can honestly say that I can count on one hand the ones that I can say I really liked.
I love surf casting/ general fishing and have waders,

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A gentleman who is 5'9" or taller (preferably), loves animals and some of the same things I do. Someone who likes to laugh and have a good time. Must have a car, a job and must live in NY state and have a pic on your profile
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms