Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
msliberty76
hey there
Online: 2216 days ago   Updated: 2216 days ago   Joined: 2216 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 42   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Short
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

really hate doing these... what can i say that could truly let u know who i am....i am a fun, outgoing, chick with a somewhat warped sense of humor... i love music, sports, movies to which i catch myself quoting just to see if anyone picks up on it....i'm witty and have been called a smartass a few times... i'm very patriotic and have the utmost respect for our service men and women.... if u enjoy your freedom, thank a soldier! i try to go to church when i can and pray everyday.... i love mom, apple pie and baseball....i collect and decorate in Americana and plan to start selling artwork of the like..... i would mame and/or disfigure anyone who would try to harm my family as they are all you have in this world.... my kids are my life even though they are practically grown. blah blah blah..... done with this... if u'd like to know more then plz msg me. thanks for taking the time to read this and i hope i haven't bored ya too much!
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

looking for someone to grow old with who loves the same as i love... i'm a sucker for romance... i'd love to find an honest, funny, good lookin' fella to make a life with eventually. nothing happens overnight, i know.... ahh, who knows if this will work anyway.... guess i'll just know when i know
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms