Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
msindypendent1
Hello? is this thing on?
Online: 1967 days ago   Updated: 1971 days ago   Joined: 1971 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a mother of 4, two daughters ages 20 and 24, two sons ages 15 and 11. I am half japaneese and half hillbilly..lol...I was born and raised in Indiana. I work alot of hours and take care of two growing boys, but when I have some free time I like to have a good time, laughing and hanging out with friends and family. I love the Colts, UFC, and sitting by a bonfire drinking a beer. I like to camp, playpool, bowl, go to amuzement parks. I like to listen to almost anything but mostly R&B and country. If I left anything out, just ask. I can be shy at first, but will open up with someone I am comfortable with.
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone to prove to me they are not like all the rest. Someone that can share there thoughts and interests with me, someone that is not afraid to go after what they want. I want to find that one guy for me, and I want to be that one girl for him. We have to have things in common, and be able to have good communication. I would like to find someone that makes me laugh like a child again and really knows how to have fun in life. oh yea, and a man that is employed.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms