My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking to see who is out there :)
Online: 1750 days ago   Updated: 1750 days ago   Joined: 1750 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Prefer Not To Say   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My mom describes me as having a gypsy soul. Others say I have an old soul. To me, I am just me.

First of all, I am not looking for couples or someone just looking for sex. I am looking for friendship first. If that friendship turns into something else, great, but that's not my main goal.

I am Bi. I am mostly attracted to women but sometimes men. I hate lies. I like to try new things but sometimes I am cautious about it though. I like to cook, go out with my friends, read, listen to music, and watching my shows. I enjoy camping, going for walks, mini road trips (if I don't have to drive), and playing at parks. I sing bad karaoke, which gets worse the more I drink. It's fun though.

My family is very important to me. I am very close to them. I have friends that are just friends and friends that are considered as part of my family. I make my own decisions but consider their opinions. When I have someone new in my life I like them to be able to fit in with my friends a bit.

I am shy at first but and entertaining once I open up. I am sarcastic and and a weird sense of humor. I am sweet and giving but will not be taken advantage of.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I want someone that I can be myself with. That doesn't lie or cheat. That is grown up up but has a fun, childish side. I want someone that will continue to grow and change with me. I like to move and visit new places, I want a partner in that.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date