Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
msadvnchr
msadvnchr
Online: 2386 days ago   Updated: 2386 days ago   Joined: 2386 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 61   Gender: Female   Race: Indian   Location: Iowa United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am an adventurous woman who enjoys outdoor activities in the summer, fall, and winter. In the summer, I like motorcycle riding, boating, camping, fishing, swimming, barbecues, beaches, bon fires, camp fires, hiking, traveling, festivals, amusement parks, flea markets, auctions, motorcycle swap meets, volleyball, horse shoes, hula hoops, twister, dancing and having a great time. In the fall, I like motorcycle riding, picnics, the leaves changing color, raking, roasting marshmallows, decorating for halloween, traveling, sight seeing, bike riding, horseback riding, and rock hunting. In the winter, I like the snowflakes falling, sleddng, shoveling, building a huge snowman, a warm fireplace, snuggling, watching dvds, popcorn, and decorating for Christmas. My interests include my family, meeting my significant other, my pets, my friends, music, dancing, astrology, the weather, painting, cooking, and just having a great time having fun and laughing. I am a virgo and I am sioux indian on my father's side and irish on my mother's side.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a gentleman that is open, honest and sincere.... I am an open, honest and sincere lady and I am looking for the same, in return. I want to meet a gentleman that is wanting a one on one relationship, as that is what I am looking for. I am not a game player, unless its a card game or a board game. I am not into the bar scene for meeting people and I am not into drugs. I am a non smoker, but a smoker doesn't bother me. I love laughing and having a good time. I am very affectionate and I am a romantic. I love showering my partner with attention and affection and I am full of surprises. I like low music, candles, incense and lava lamps. I am hoping to meet my best friend, lover and my soul mate. Someone who I can share my desires with and who has a spark that can ignite my fire and keep it burning....
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
25.3906ms