Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mrvisiner
hi im nick and i would like a reall good girl
Online: 2366 days ago   Updated: 2366 days ago   Joined: 2366 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: sebastion / vero beach Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Black
Hair Length:
  Medium, Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hi my name is NICK l and i am a single white male in sebastion / vero beach florida i was in a vary bad car accident in 06 back in vermont and that is my home state umm because of the accident i have a trumatic brain injery i life with my mom i dont have a job at the moment but i am looking for one my hobies are movies/ games/ exersising and the computer i drink coffie every moning i dont drink acaole i dont smoke i dont do drugs and i cant drive my interest is going to the beach / listening to alot of music / sleeping haha / watching base ball and foot ball on tv and i like to blay bastet ball and foot ball i have a dog he is a pug his name is taz right now at this moment i am looking for a good girl that will understand me for me and like me for me and understand the things i can and cant do at this time but i can do alot of things still ummm i want a long term relastionship to get married and have at least 2 kids and if you have kids then that is fin too i like to go out to the clubs and to the beach so that is all i can think of right now but if you would like to know more about me then jest send me a message and ask any thing you would like to know about me ok and i do not have a cell phone only a house phone so please dont ask if u can send me a message on my phone
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a girl that likes to have fun and jest stay home and talk or watch movies i would like to have a girl that can understand me and like me for me nomater what i look like or how big i am at the moment but i am woorking out ummm i wante her to know that i dont have the muny to whin and din her i cant drive and i dont have a job at the moment and i would like her to be ok with that and to understand that i am dooing my best to get a good job and to understand that i cant do some things a girl wants a man to do with her like drive or take her out and all that cuz i dont have the muny at the moment so if you think you can deall with me and understand the things i jest said then send me a message if you would like to chat ok
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
40.0391ms