My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
my name is Turk n my friends call me tee
Online: 2033 days ago   Updated: 2033 days ago   Joined: 2033 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: Mixed   Location: Saudi Arabia
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
About Me

i'm student at IUPUI studying marketing i'm originally from saudi arabia n living in indy my b-day is aug 26 .i'm an open book n open for all ethnicities I don't like playin games n i don't like drama I consider ppl who play mind games are sick or can't make love . also i'm not a player I feel its terrible to break someones's heart just cuz u wana hook up with someone else I also don't like my heart to be broken : )

More about me : ) : I enjoy music, movies, art, adventures, and going out. I like making people laugh and love people with a great, warped, dry sense of humor and who are painfully honest. and the reason why i created my profile is to get to know people and make new friends since i'm not from here . Also i'm easy goin laid bk...love to laugh...and i enjoy company of pretty women...

my Interests are : basketball camping cars cuddling family fishing friends hanging out hugs kissing movies music swimming Tanning volleyball watching tv n more ...

What I'm Looking For

my dream gurl is someone who is honest about everything n cute i also love girls who take care of them selfs like work out n dance loves out doors also i like gurlz who loves tanning <3

so if you would like to know more about me all you have to do is message me =)


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date