My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
looking for a woman that will challenge me
Online: 2102 days ago   Updated: 2102 days ago   Joined: 2102 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Male   Race: African   Location: cambridge Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None, None but want some soon
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

what's up people? name's Steve. never really sure how to describe myself of these things. most of my friends would tell you i'm a little crazy, but aren't we all? with that being said i'll give this a shot. i'm a bostionian born and raised. lived in cambridge my whole life until now. i just moved to medford. it's ok here. a little too quiet for me, and too far away from everything. but back to my story... i work as a door man in boston. pretty fun job, i'm a big ppl person, except i could never be a waiter. i don't have that kind of patience. so i stick to the door, and still get my fill. if i'm not at work, you can find me on the streets of boston looking for new adventures.you never know what lies around a corner at any given time. so i'm always out exploring finding new friends, new bars, restaurants. anything that's fun, i'll find it. i also love photography. my friends used to call me the paparazzi, but that was before i started bouncing, and forgot what weekends were lol. but i always have a camera with me. so i'm still out there catching people when they least expect it. well that's it for now. i'm sure you're getting tired of reading this by now right? lol hit me up if there's anything else you'd like to know
What I'm Looking For

i'm looking for a woman that will challenge me. mentally, emotionally, phisically .

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date