Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mrs01987
Looking for my forever...
Online: 2157 days ago   Updated: 2157 days ago   Joined: 2158 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 48   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Chillicothe Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Large
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a single mother, working on my Master's degree. I live in a very small Ohio town and am content with my life but i want more. I have two children, two dogs, and two cats, but I want that special relationship that will endure the good times and bad. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, learning, snuggling, and just being with those I love. I love to read, write, and my dream is to publish a book. I am not a model and I never will be. I am trying to get into better shape and I am seeking someone who will be supportive of that and maybe even participate in an exercise program with me. But if you can not be with a large woman, do not bother to answer this ad. I want to be healthy and maybe even have another child, but I am who I am right now and that will not change over night and I am comfortable with that and you must be also. I love sex and will not be hindered because of your hangups. If you would like to know more... contact me and let's chat!
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for a man who is between 21 an 45 years old and who either lives close to me or is either willing to travel to me or re-locate. You must be open minded and have a great sense of humor and a good sense of self. Also, You have to have a job and a license and a car. I have been searching for a guy for a couple of months and found a few interesting guys, but most of them are looking for a free ride. That is not acceptable. You must also be accepting of me for who I am as I will be of you.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms