Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mrowley8396
hey there! im mike im 22
Online: 2112 days ago   Updated: 2112 days ago   Joined: 2112 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: lake elsinore California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Smoking:
  Non-smoker, Smokes only when drinking
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Clean Cut   Trendy
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Blue, Green
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Black
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Hey there! thanks for viewing my page..
Im michael im 22 yrs old and i live in lake elsinore ca..i love to have a good time and love life..i am a twin and am also one of four children..my parents are still married and have been for 32 yrs..i want that soo bad lol if not now sometime down the road ...i work full time at home depot in perris ca..ive been there for over a year and am fastly moving up in the company..its not a career choice but it pays the bills lol bet you know what thats like haha my dream job is to work for the police force..ive wanted to my whole life..im just waiting for them to call me and tell me its my time to go to the police academy..hmm now lets talk about my interests..i am an artist and love to draw i love everything about art it calms me and is my true passion in life..i can pretty much draw anything and everything..i also love music its the storyline to our lives i love to sing and am starting a band..hmmm what else? well im also in school full time working on my degree in criminal justice and business..i know i sound like im rambling i swear i dont do this in person im just not too good at writing about myself lol ..im a very down to earth person who is amused easily..i can stay home and read a good book..yes i read and i love it...im some what a closet nerd haha and i also love having my heart racing i love doing things that challenge me and push my ability to the limits weather it be dirtbiking, trail riding, or even running i want to try sky diving someday..well im done talking about myself for now..if i interested you then message me ..look forward to hearing from you all...

What I'm Looking For

hmm what am i looking for?
im looking for someone who is honest and trustworthy..someone who knows what she wants in life and someone who isnt afraid to go full force at life i want a girl who can be my bestfriend first and formost and someone who likes to spend time with me and isnt afraid to tell anyone and everyone im the boyfriend lol ...someone who has the same interests as myself and someone who wont change me or judge me..i want someone fun!! IF YOU LOVE TO LAUGH AND SMILE IM YOUR GUY

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
34.1797ms