My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for Ms. Right!
Online: 1943 days ago   Updated: 1943 days ago   Joined: 1943 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Blue Springs Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
  None but want some soon
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

My name is Matt. I am 23 years old. I recently graduated from UMKC with a bachelors degree in Criminal Justice. For fun I like to hang with friends, listen to music, watch movies, play video games usually with friends, camping and fish and hunt (haven't been in a few years though). I love to try new things even though I may look like a dork doing it lol. I don't really like partying but I don't mind going to a bar or drinking with a small group of friends but that is rare. I also enjoying playing with and watching my 2 year old niece...so i enjoy kids.

I am a bit of nerd but not as annoying as one. I don't like Star Trek or DandD. I am mostly a music, movie and history nerd. I am kind of a music buff. I know about lots of bands and usually keep up with several bands to find out when they have new stuff. If you ask what is a good song or band I will be able to answer that with a list. I can find a song to describe any kind of situation or to go along with something. I always have a song stuck in my head.

I am kind of quite at first but open up quickly and when I do I am sarcastic and a smart ass. I am also goofy and a dork and probably the whitest guy you'll ever know. I am very open minded and understanding. I don't usually believe things without solid evidence. I am a pretty opinionated person too. I think I have a good heart as I like to help out people, I don't judge people and I don't disrespect people. I am mostly on people's good side I guess you good say lol. I am very easy to get along with. I don't cause any drama or tension with anyone. I am a really nice guy. So nice that I usually get taken advantage of but I don't really care. I am also the nice guy girls say they are looking for but pass me over for the asshole and jerks who will treat them like crap but oh well, their loss :P

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for girls age 20-25, who likes me for me and lets me be myself(as I do the same), who is in some kind of college or schooling (I will be lenient with this as times are tough), non-smoker or trying to quit, doesn't party hard, is looking for a relationship and has time to date, likes the same things as me. I am not really picky, I just want to weed out the ones who want to waste my time.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date