Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mrmudman2
Dont walk on me I am not your doormat
Online: 1797 days ago   Updated: 2151 days ago   Joined: 2151 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Very Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

Ok well I guess I should actually sit down and do this. Even though i believe that only about 3% of the people out there actually read profiles. They just look at your picture and then just decide it just from that. I on the other hand do believe that there is more to a person than just what is on the out side, there appearance is just a added bonus. Well now that I got that all out of the way, I have tattoos and yes they are big and very hard to hide during the summer, so if you have problems with people looking at your man when you are in public with him I would suggest you look some where elce, because it dose happen a lot and I do get asked questions about them. Since i am not a rude person by nature I do answer them. Music is a big part of my life, it is a way for me to just leave realty for a little while and just go to another place for that little bit, some people read, some drink, and others do drugs, mine so happens to be music. I am looking for my other half some on that i can grow with, and she can grow with me as well. I am a very open person so if you have any questions feel free to ask away.
What I'm Looking For

i am just looking for some one that will take me for me and who i am, not wanting to change me and try too turn me in to something i am not
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms