My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
waz up pepz
Online: 2176 days ago   Updated: 2176 days ago   Joined: 2199 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 29   Gender: Male   Race: Hispanic   Location: Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Yes - not living with me
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shaven, Short
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Hello ladies sorry about my 1st description about me! my family and friends tried to help me find someone for me since my last relationship didn't workout! So hello world let me let you know a little of me well I'm a person with a big heart.i care to much about everything that's around me i don't like seeing people sad i like making peoples day better.But
I'm a little shy at 1st but if i worm up to you I'm funny out going ill let you know whats on my mind. I got nothing to hide ill let u know how i feel what i like and dislike. i wont lie cues nothing good comes out of it.I love all types of music, movies, sports, food, building, animals and the outdoors! i like to dance,bike,run, and workout when i get a chance! i like to hang out with friends and family a lot. but i love to spend time with my boy and its better when people don't mind him tagging a long cues he loves being with his papa.I'm looking for someone that wouldn't mind me or my son loves to hang out do new thing thy never did. some one that enjoys every thing in life even if thing don't turn out the right way look at the positive side.has a good seance of humer, energetic,funny, likes to talk and likes to play sports and don't mind being outside.

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

i would like girl that is funny likes having fun,likes funny things, likes movies, likes music, likes outdoors, likes road trip, likes sports, likes to laugh, likes to party, likes to try new thing,has passion for life, sarcastic, sense of humor,

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date