My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
just a women who's tired of mind games
Online: 1991 days ago   Updated: 1993 days ago   Joined: 1993 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Massachusetts United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Occaisional smoker
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

i am a 28 year old mother of one who works two jobs in order to support my ailing father, my sister, and my young daughter. i work full time for cumberlandfarms and part time at a package store. im looking for a long term relationship and am sick of the mind games so only contact me if you're going to be serious!!!
my pasttime consist of playing with my daughter and snuggling with her before i have to go to bed. i do also like playing outside with her and journaling when alone.
i love watching ghosthunters, worlds dumbest, and american funniest videos. my favorite actor is robin williams and favorite movie is what dreams may come. my favorite color is dark blue and favorite food is strawberry cheesecake. i love going to taco bell and run errands with my family.
my family and i have a great sense of humor and are a bunch of goofballs. we also stick together when the times are hard as well. we carry alot of morals and believe in karma, but we're not really a religious bunch. we also really dont to political matters as well and we do have open minds about everything.
if u think that u can handle me then please write

What I'm Looking For

im looking for a gentleman who can respect the fact that i have obligations to my family but be able to stay by my side through the good and bad. you must be able to laugh and enjoy what life has to offer. please, no drugs around my family! im looking for someone who does not mind showing affection in public and love to be held. you must not be afraid to say whats on your mind and be able to sometimes let yourself go.
ill be totally honest and say that i am looking to want another child in the future so im looking for someone who wishes the same. im looking for someone who is able to be good with children and be able to have fun around.
i will say this now that im def not looking for head games or to use anyone! i have my own money and do not need someone to support me financially. i just want a partner in life who will accept me for who i truly am


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date