Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
motherofboys
one hot mamma
Online: 2109 days ago   Updated: 2111 days ago   Joined: 2111 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 36   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: southern Iowa United States
The Details
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Appearance:
  Stylish
Eye Colour:
  Green
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium
About Me

I have 2 wonderful little boys who are my life. I just recently finalized my divorce. I moved back to ky home town in December so I could be closer to my family. My family is very important to me, we are very close. I have my BSN but having a hard time passing my RN boards that is one of my goals to get that done. I work as a cna at a nursing facility which I love. I like to spend time with family and friends. I like to be outside as much as I can. I like to watch movies, cook I am really getting into baking. I have 2 dogs that I love dearly. Iam really wanting to go deer hunting this year, i want to do bow but I can't go then so going to try shotgun season.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that likes children cause I have two. My boys are younger so I need someone who is going to be okay with younger children. I am looking for someone who has a job and can take care of themselves cause I have been burned in the past. I am looking for someone who will treat me and my boys good. I like to cuddle so I want someone thaw is going to cuddle back. Honesty is a big issue for me I need someone that is going to be honest and open with me about everything.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms