My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I am Seeking True Love
Online: 1856 days ago   Updated: 1856 days ago   Joined: 1856 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

A little about me...
I am very happy, content and proud of who I am. Each day I strive to become a better person and enjoy helping others.
I really don't NEED anyone in my life, but of course would love to find that special someone that is my best friend, lover and partner in life. Someone that I can spoil and make her feel like a Queen as well as her making me feel like a King!I do not respect people who cheat and feel that jealously is usually just a sign of lack of trust.to me trusting one another is a must.I cherish my friends and absolutely love rounding the gang up to do things together, whether it be a BBQ, going to the lake hanging at the pool or even to go out and have a few drinks In most cases, once I have a friend, we are friends for life. !A positive outlook and spirit is a must in my match!Self confidence is very attractive to me.

What I'm Looking For

What are you looking for in a partner?
My match is a girl (is it politically correct to call someone 40 to 60 a girl?) who appreciates the art of kissing, is confident, intelligent, interesting, motivated and fun; someone who is both emotionally. Who knows who she is and what she wants out of life; someone who like me, has a vision of sitting on a beach at 80, talking, holding hands while watching the sunset with the one they love. I believe that, like anything else in life worth having, finding the perfect person (which is very different from a perfect person) and having a great relationship are work, but worth every bit of the effort. For it’s the journey that’s fun. A match that played golf would be amazing but not


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date