Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mordin
Anything is possible ...
Online: 2330 days ago   Updated: 2330 days ago   Joined: 2330 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 45   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim, Average
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None but want some soon
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I like to solve problems. From logic puzzles to the broken washing machine at home, and I am looking for someone appreciating this skill. If an appliance breaks, I rather buy a tool to repair it than buying a new device. That does not mean everything in my home is rigged together with scotch-tape ... If I cannot repair something the right way I will get professional help or a new device, but most faults are easy to fix, if you know how to.

Lately I was very occupied with replacing the sod in my yard. All the ground preparation was rather time intensive. It turned out pretty nice though. (At least I think so ...)
Now I am getting ready to work on my flower beds - which shrubs to keep, what to plant where ... etc. I never had to take care of a garden before, and now I am realizing all the problems you can have with one ... weeds just appearing "out of no-where" when it rains a lot ... etc.
I hope none of all those die-hard gardeners laugh too much at my experiences.

I do spend a lot of time on my computer, be it for research regarding my current project(s) or trying to find new items for home decoration - it is amazing, anything you need to find is available on the Internet.

Lately I have found cycling as a great way to be outside and get a good workout at the same time.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone with similar or compatible interests to my own. With that I mean we don't have to be both interested in taking the TV apart or change the oil of the car (This might be fun too, but I think it's rather unlikely to find someone with exactely the same interests), but that our hobbies can be done together. I like to work on my computer, and it would be great to have someone special close by with her own preferred activity. May it be reading, painting, or maybe on the computer as well ...

I like to be outside - gardening, going out with friends, seeing a movie, or cycling, and it would be great to find someone liking outside activites as well.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms