Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
moore00923
I'm looking for life partner
Online: 2217 days ago   Updated: 2217 days ago   Joined: 2217 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 55   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: London United Kingdom
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I'm a kind sensitive, Intelligent, articulate, educated, humorous, honest, self employed and loyal type of guy who enjoys all sorts of travel when given the opportunity I enjoy spending time catching up with family. I go to the gym, but not a fanatic. I enjoy cycling occasionally and pretty casual Golf.I have many interests in mind that I havent had the chance to do..I love watching sports ( hockey, soccer and football.). .. and also playing sports..( I play baseball and volleyball. when I can. . I Go to the gym when I can and the pool to swim to stay fit and active. Love the outdoors to go fishing, camping and going for walks... like all sorts of movies except horror... and love my music... all differents music except rap.. love to dance ... two step, polkas and old time waltz, Gots a little Irish in me.. lol...I would like to find a man that loves the Lord as much as I do and wants to spend time reading and sharing the Word of God and Praying together.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone with similar values, who likes to have both interesting and meaningful conversations, that likes to get out and do things as a family and as a couple, who is also intelligent, ambitious, kind, sensitive and caring.A life partner, someone I can get to know deeply and who wants to do the same with me. A best friend, lover and wife.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
18.5547ms