My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
ready for some fun!
Online: 1613 days ago   Updated: 1625 days ago   Joined: 1664 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 40   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: grand blanc Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
Eye Colour:
  Yes - living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown, Blonde
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am a strong and independent, I've been married and do not plan to do it again for a very long time. I have three children who are my life. And until they are all grown they get most of my time. Some men can't handle this. Don't get me wrong I'm a free woman every other weekend and various other times, and on that time I like to have some fun. I would really love to find a companion who also would like to travel, try new things and treat me special, maybe even spoil me once in a while! I like eating, dancing, watching hockey, water skiing, boating , traveling, music and concerts. I am a hairdresser and love it! I love going up north, but I don't hunt and don't snow ski or snowboard, not a big fan of cold winter weather. I change my hair a lot! I'm not a health nut but I take good enough care of myself. For having 3 kids and in my mid 30s, Im confident and happy.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for someone who can handle sharing me with my children. Someone who is independent as I am and has their own life and goals. My special someone would be happy and confident in themselves and must have a job with income! I would like to hang out with someone who has shared interests as I, and has a children of their own but not looking to have more. Most importantly I am looking for someone who has a good outlook on life and doesn't sweat the small stuff, because life is too short to be a downer!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date