Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
montanaman
Country Boy
Online: 1867 days ago   Updated: 1867 days ago   Joined: 1867 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 52   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Hamilton Montana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shaven
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

Howdy,

I love women with a good sense of humor because I’m always coming up with something. I just like to make people laugh and make their day a little better. I’m 47, 5’ 11”, 190lbs and HWP. I’m always clean unless I just got off work and always look presentable even if I’m working in the field. Typically I’m in Levi 501’s and a T-shirt in the summer or long sleeve in cold weather and cowboy hat but I’m just as comfortable dressed up as well. I’m originally from Washington but moved to Montana in 2006. I’m incredibly funny, compassionate, caring, honest, ethical, responsible, spontaneous, relaxed, sensual, love kids, dogs, the outdoors and friends. Well if I had a dog or a friend I would love them. I can fit in with almost any crowd but I never go along with the crowd. I drive a dump truck now but I’ve been a land surveyor for over 21 years, long haul truck driver, volunteer firefighter, and search and rescue volunteer. I don’t drink, but don’t mind if you do (within reason), I don’t smoke or do drugs. I love kids and can fit right in at their level, after all I’m a man so I’m already there! I have a great ear and if that is the only part of my body you want that’s okay with me. I love to talk, cuddle, take drives, hikes, snowmobile rides, movies, hell I’m open for just about anything. I’m disease free and would like to stay that way so please be honest, we can still hang out and be friends. I’m not a hurting or depressed man that’s going to weigh you down or lay a bunch of problems on you, I’m very happy and fun! You will also find that I am extremely honest. I would just like to meet someone that’s a good person, fun, attractive and can appreciate a real man. I’m not religious, or a criminal…just everywhere in between!

Thanks

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Someone to have fun with and then see how it goes from there. Not looking for a long term relationship. Would like someone who enjoys a good sence of humor because I love to make people laugh.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms