Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
monika19
id like to have a soldier :)
Online: 2766 days ago   Updated: 2766 days ago   Joined: 2766 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Texas United States
The Details
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Smoking:
  Smokes only when drinking
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Casual
About Me

I'm trying to meet new ppl, im very out going and get along with others,well i love shooting pool, I'm not the the greates unless I got a few in me haha. Love the outdoors, from going to the beach, camping, fishing or having a bbq with family and friends. I'm not a tipical drunk I had those days and its over, I got more to look fwd. To than just drink. I got to odessa college majoring in criminal justice, work for border patrol and in a few years up to a US Marshall once I'm done getting my masters... I have a beautiful daughter that means the world to me. I'm a hard working woman love to be independant. I can be blunt but very humble as well. I like to keep up with fashion but if I have to get under a car to change a falt, believe me ill do it, I'm not scared to get my hands dirty, so if I'm not your typical girly girl then don't bother me, I don't beat around the bush just say what I'm thinking. I'm great to give advise but don't ask me to give you the direction to go, that's for you to choose. I'm not saying I'm perfect, I know I'm not, no one is and I won't judge you for your past....other than that feel free to shoot me a message and ask, just plz don't ask stupid questions.BTW: I love cooking and everything around the house, I like everything clean. Can't stand my room or the house to be a mess.
What I'm Looking For

a reall bad boy but a reall good man, a person that not can only make me laugh but that shares similarities, and most of all treat my daughter right.....
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms