My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Hey new to this site read my profile if u like hmu
Online: 1777 days ago   Updated: 1777 days ago   Joined: 1777 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Mississippi United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Voluptuous
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
  Hazel, Green
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

Well to start off my name is Stephanie im 19 years old and im really on here to meet new people new friends but who knows it might turn out to be more then that just have to wait and see. I do have a 2 year old son who is my everything he is very much a mommys boy but its ok because i wouldnt trade him for the world.I like to play softball,ride horses,go shopping(of course). i am a family type of girl im country in my roots but dont get me wrong i can handle my own. anything else you would like to know just message me (:
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for friends and to meet new people.I am married but we just cant seam to work it out.My husband is not my sons father (fyi)(:. Im looking for someone i can open up o maybe meet up for coffee or maybe a date who knows.Im not on here to look for sex so if you are then you should look else where not here.Im really just looking for that down to earth guy who is nice sweet has a job !! Very caring and the BIG thing is you MUST love kids because of my son.Please know this is a package deal.I want someone who can make me laugh but be strong when its needed.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date