Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mommatat
Hey whats up ?
Online: 2269 days ago   Updated: 2269 days ago   Joined: 2269 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Thin
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Casual
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

Im 5'3 128lbs blonde hair and blue eyes. I love to listen to music of all kinds, i like to watch movies, i like reading, art, motorcycles, old cars, fishing , camping, kids, animals, the outdoors anytime its nice out, i love to ride horses but dont get the chance much, i love watching MMA, UFC, wrestling.. im pretty much in to anything thats fun. I have kids so i spend most my time with them. They are my life so if your not into that keep moving on.. im a very open and honest person and i tell it like it is even if it hurts, i dont put up with lying so if your honest well get along fine. I work not really in the field i want to be in right now but im in the process of changing that.. Im about to start school for my CNA so thats going to take up alot of my time as well if you cant handle my typical schedual you probly cant handle me .. I can be wild and crazy but also love to just hang out and veg.. im not really into going out to bars to drink cause i dont drink but i dont mind just going to hang out and have a good time.
What I'm Looking For

im looking for someone to spend time with , hang out, talk , go out and have some fun, not looking for a love match just fun :)
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.4609ms