My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
searching for my soulmate
Online: 2214 days ago   Updated: 2214 days ago   Joined: 2214 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Milpitas California United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am a kind loving person. I believe in coming from the heart. I have a lot of love I wish to share with the right person. I just want to love and be loved. I am easy to get along with and believe in finding a happy and healthy way to solve problems. I have a sense of humor and believe in admitting when I am wrong. I am a responsible person and I would like to have a life that I will enjoy. Lots of laughter. Life is to short to blame anything or anyone for it not working. I believe in creating a great future with my future wife. I want to live in a family with lots of love. Everyone to be looked after and feel truly loved and cared for. I would like my wonderful future to start soon.
What I'm Looking For

i would like to meet a caring and honest and truthful woman someone who will be honest and not liar.Someone who's proud to rep' what she stands for..She has to be very outgoing,a very positive person even when facing certain unfavorable circumstances..She has to be independent too cos i've had a lot of gold diggers come at me with some weak stuff,no disrespect intended and i'm not saying she has to be some wealthy woman but she just has to be good in her own field.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date