Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mobeejay
Seeking a good woman
Online: 1697 days ago   Updated: 1697 days ago   Joined: 1697 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 58   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Smoking:
  Smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I am a pretty laid back person who doesn't need to be on the go all the time. I have enough to be comfortable so if your looking for a sugar daddy, your out of luck here. I want a woman that is satisfied with the simple hings in life, no high maintainence girls. I enjoy walks, going to the creek fishing and scuba diving. Dinner out oce in a while is nice but not too often (everything in moderation). Spending time at home with that special person is priceless. Family is very important to me but not to a point that it consumes my life. I like vacations even if its just a short distance away. I'm usually upbeat and full of energy. I spend most of my time out of doors so I'm not a couch potato. I do not like sports whatever and cannot spend a lot of time in front of the TV. A movie once in a while is ok. I like working with my hands, woodworking, building things and gardening.
What I'm Looking For

Someone who enjoys spending time with her man, one that doesn't have to be on the go all the time, or shopping constantly. I dont want a perfect peron. I just want someone to act silly with, someone who treats me well & loves being with me more than anything. Someone who likes to cook and try new things. Sex is not the most important thing, communication is foremost and honesty.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms