Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mnblueeyes79
Hello...could you be the one?
Online: 2326 days ago   Updated: 2326 days ago   Joined: 2326 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Minnesota United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

OK so I really hate talking about myself, but here goes.

I like my life. I have a few really good friends and a great family. I have a 2 year old boxer who keeps me busy and rarely listens. ;) I am forunte enough to have a job that I love.

I am currently going back to school, online, for Healthcare Management. I am very goal oriented and working towards some long term goals both professionally and personally.

In my free time I love to read. However, with work, school and the dog, free time is not something I am used to. I love to listen to music. I listen to all kinds from hard rock to country. I even like Eminem. I love love love horror films. :)

I am looking for someone to share my life with. Someone who can make me take time out and enjoy some free time.

If you don't like dogs and if you cannot understand that sometimes life gets busy and you have to go with the flow, hit the back button, you are not for me. If there is anything else you would like to know just message me, I will try to respond to all messages.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking someone who has some of the same interests I do. Someone who is honest. Someone who can go with the flow and take life as it comes. Things happen and it would be nice to be with someone who understands that. Otherwisejust be yours
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
30.2734ms