Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mlstar
Quick wit and a good sense of humor...
Online: 1563 days ago   Updated: 2198 days ago   Joined: 2198 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 33   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Tarentum Pennsylvania United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds, Average, Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Casual, Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Black
About Me

I'm easy to get along with and open minded. I have a good job and pay my own bills. Very busy person always, looking for someone who can keep up! I love to laugh and have a pretty unique sense of humor. I'm feminine and have a lot of female friends, but I get along with the guys just as well and have many platonic male friends. I cant stand jealousy. I'm not very easily offended and I can take a joke. I can be immature ans silly, but am responsible and mature when I have to be. I'm the kind of girl you can take home to mom. I handle my responsibilities. I have a lot on my plate all the time, and I like it that way. I have strong opinions on everything, but understand that my opinion is only that... an opinion.

I'm not yet divorced.... i knoe, i know... I'm working on it! I've been separated and living separate from the ex for 10 months. He lives out of state. I have kids and they live with me. My kids have a good relationship with their dad and I intend to keep it that way... I'm not looking for a new daddy for them.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

We all have circumstances that lead us to where we are right now, and not meeting this "criteria" doesnt mean there is anything wrong with you... however, the chances we will be compatible are greater if you do.

Have a job and be doing SOMETHING with your life.
Have a car... it makes life easier.
Don't be possessive... I have a life, and at this moment it doesnt revolve around you. Yours shouldnt revolve around me either.
Be free from Drug or alcohol addictions.
If you are still legally married, thats fine, but be living SEPARTE from your "future ex-wife" for more than 2 weeks.
Live somewhere other than with your parents or family members.


 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms