My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Opening Myself to Possiblities...
Online: 2038 days ago   Updated: 2038 days ago   Joined: 2038 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Florida United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Occaisional smoker
  Casual, Clean Cut, Average
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
About Me

My name is Meghan. I recently graduated from college with a degree in Criminal Justice. I live in Lake Placid and Fort Myers, I recently moved back to Lake Placid. I work in Fort Myers as a manager for a retail store, and commute to work. Still searching for my ideal job, wherever it may be. I grew up in Lake Placid so I am a small town girl, but I do enjoy the city.

I am outgoing, and would not describe myself as shy on most occasions. I love to laugh, and to make people laugh. Humor, I believe, is an important part of life. I have a twisted sense of humor sometimes, but I can also be very serious when the occasion calls for it.
I am very open-minded, and never quick to judge. i am pretty easy-going, and just try to live life as positive as possible. Life is not long enough to let things get you down for long.
I am also strong willed, and love a good conversation.
I am very random as well.
Family is very important to me, as is my friends. I am extremely loyal.

I love a good horror movie, comedy, action...not picky. Though I think I have seen nearly every zombie movie out there.
Television, I went nearly a year without it so I don't watch it as much anymore. But I love sci-fi shows like Stargate, I loved Firefly. If it was on the SciFi channel I have seen it. I also like Justified, How I Met Your Mother, American Dad...or whatever will kill time when it is needed.

I love to hang out with my friends, in whatever weird or standard way. Whether it be going to the bars, the movies, or something mischevious.

What I'm Looking For

I am hoping to find a man who pairs well with me. Who understands it is the little things that count in relationships. Well, at least to me it does. I want someone who is open, honest, caring, and respecful. And if it isn't asking for too much, some romance.

I want someone I can have fun with, can goof around with and have him be as silly and weird as me. And who can also talk just as much as me.

I know this is probably said alot on profiles, but I am not entirely sure what else to write. So feel free to message me if there is anything else you would like to know about me.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date