My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Looking for someone to spend time with
Online: 2066 days ago   Updated: 2066 days ago   Joined: 2066 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 39   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Oak Creek Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
  Yes - not living with me, Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I really don't know what is the best way to start my description because I have never done this before. So I guess I will start with a little bit about me. I know that some of this can be known by viewing the answers to some of the questions I answered but this might describe it better.

I am 33 years old and I am the father of two wonderful children. I currently spend 50% of my free time with them but I have found that I still have a lot of time to dedicate to someone else in my life. I am currently looking for someone to spend my extra time with.

Last summer I really made it a goal of mine to get back into shape but I am not quite there yet. I love running, biking, and swimming and those have helped me recently finish a triathlon and I am running a half marathon in New York this March. I would love to find someone that would enjoy spending some of our time together working out and running.

My next favorite thing to do this time of year is watch Marquette basketball. I graduated from Marquette back in 2000 and I have been a season ticket holder since then. So I enjoy going to the games as well as watching them on TV. If you are a fan of another team, there might be an issue (I am of course kidding). :-)

One of my other passions is Real Estate. It is something I did full time for quite a while before getting back into my original calling of computer programming. I still do things with Real Estate and I love networking with other people who are also interested in Real Estate. Overall I am an entrepreneur and this allows me to fulfill that.

There is so much more about me but I don't want to write a novel about myself here. If there is anything else that you want to know about me, please feel free to ask.

To further define my current situation with the mother of my children, we have been separated for 8 months and we are in the process of ending an 11 year marriage. I know that this might be too much for some people and I understand. If you have any questions about this, I am not afraid to answer them.

What I'm Looking For

I typically have either 3-4 days a week free depending on the week so I am looking for someone to spend some time with on some of those days.

I enjoy going out for dinner, coffee, drinks, movies, or just hanging out so all of those are options.

I also enjoy running and I have found that running is a great time to talk.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date