My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I am laid back and easy going. I love to hang out
Online: 1379 days ago   Updated: 1379 days ago   Joined: 1379 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 31   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Ohio United States
The Details
Body Type:
  None but want some soon
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I am laid back and easy going. I love to hang out with my my friends, go dancing, movies, out to eat, cook for friends and family. I'm fun to be around and i have a great personality. My friends tell me I have a great sense of humor and love to make people laugh. What's the use being miserable all the time??? Live a little and make the best out of any situation. Lifes too short to be negative and who wants to be around all that misery. you can reach me

What I'm Looking For

I am looking for my best friend, partner in life, soul mate and lover. This would also include being an honest, sincere, caring, fun loving man who enjoys living life to the fullest with an unconditional love. I have a lot of love to give the right person, am very affectionate, and a touchy, freely type of person. Being a one woman man I hope to find that special someone - life is to short not to!! My ideal match would have a great scene of humor and always be able to put a smile on my face. Somebody who enjoys my company, but also enjoys the company of their own friends and does not forget them. Somebody who wants to get out and try new things...Right now I am looking for that special man who will bring the joy of love and happiness into my life cos I'm set to settle down with the right man as soon as we meet
fill this in before you can start messaging other members


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date