Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mixedmamii89
Looking For A Real Man
Online: 2376 days ago   Updated: 2376 days ago   Joined: 2376 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: North Carolina United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Slim, Average
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Occaisional smoker, Smoker, Heavy smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Mixed with African-American, Native-American, Puerto Rican, and Cuban. Has a daughter that is loved more than life itself. Born and raised country style, and never been in the city. Currently in school and work to support family. Love to sing, cook, dance, photography, sports, adventure, and so much more.
What I'm Looking For

Looking for a real MAN that will treat me and my family with respect. The type of person who speaks their mind and will not hold anything back. Loves to hangout and have fun, and loves to laugh. Likes to travel when the time and place is right. Looking for someone who can share their feelings and interests, and who loves children. Someone who can teach as well as learn and can inspire. Someone who can be depended on when needed. Someone who is not afraid of anything including sharing his feelings. Someone who will be himself and not pretend to be someone else just to show off. Someone who knows how to treat others the way he would like to be treated and not how he thinks people should be treated. Looking for Someone who does not and will not LIE, CHEAT or PLAY CHILDISH GAMES because I have no time for it. Looking for a real MAN that will not tell me but show me that he is different from all the other men.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
21.4844ms