Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mitchelj
looking to see what is here
Online: 2322 days ago   Updated: 2322 days ago   Joined: 2322 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 28   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: St Albans Vermont United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Athletic, Average
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

im deffinitly not known about my awesome autobiography skills, but here it goes...
Im 22 and still pretty new to the area, and Vermont as well. I use to live in Florida, so its a little bit of a change for me
Ive been told im pretty mature for my age, even when i was a young teenager i was told that. I have a degree in Criminal Justice and work in the field starting my career. I take my job very seriously and have alot of pride in it.
I have such a wide variaty of interest i sometimes forget them myself. Anything from Dj-ing to Astrology, video games to classic music. pretty much, i can build or fix your computer and then go on a 5 mile run with you, so im definitely not in one "class"

As far as what im looking for....
well, i work 3rd shift "Graveyard", so meeting people on that shift is...hard to say the least. And being new here does not help ether. So i find myself here. I would like to meet someone that i can be friends with at least, share some values and such. Someone who can go on a hiking trip one day and sit home all day and play games the next.


What I'm Looking For

someone i can be freinds with atleast.
also, someone who i can go running with one day, and eat ben and jerys and watch movies that night. so being spontaneous is a plus

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
19.5312ms