Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
misssyann14
Life is a treasure. Enjoy it.
Online: 2178 days ago   Updated: 2178 days ago   Joined: 2178 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 47   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Roaonke Virginia United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Average
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Hazel
Hair Length:
  Medium
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Blonde
About Me

I am a fun loving person. I enjoy racing and bowling. I am not much on the TV. I love the news. and the sports. That is about all I watch on it. I do enjoy movies. I love my music and if you took a look into my Blackberry you would see a 1000 song list with everything from Miles Davis to Snoop Dog. I like to go out with my friends and laugh at people. I am going back to school and can't wait. I enjoy the outdoors and the beach. I have lived in Germany and I loved it. I love road trips. I have three grown kids that still live with me. They are the best kids anyone could ask for.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Please no couch potato. I am looking for someone that enjoys being on the go. I do enjoy those days where you stay at home, but get up move a bit. I think a man should have great values and strong believes but intrested in new adventures. I want someone that is proud to walk in the room with me. Someone that will never lie to me and that will go to the end of the earth for his family and mine. You must have a strong work ethic as well. I am not in to judging people. I believe in getting to know someone then you have the right to make up your mind what you think. OH OH OH NO DRAMA. I don't do well with drama. You don't have to be a sports nut but you will have to at least be open to the football game or race on Sunday.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
29.2969ms