My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
if you can't keep it real, keep it movin.
Online: 1582 days ago   Updated: 1582 days ago   Joined: 1942 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Asian   Location: California United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  Yes - living with me
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length, Long
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

i'm 31 years old, have a beautiful son thats about to be 5, just moved back to california about 7 months ago, I love to have a good time with friends and people that I can click with but I also love to just stay home and relax. This is the first time i've been on a dating site, thought I would try it out since I have no time to go out and meet anyone.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone that will keep it real with me. That will be open to any and all questions that I will ask, because I will be honest as well. I have no time for games nor will I play them with people. I think that there really is no point in lying about anything because there is no personal gain on my part. I am looking for someone that will respect me and my son, someone that will be comfortable with the fact that they will always be second priority, but at the same time understand that I am open to opening up our life to the right person. I am looking for someone that has a job and is responsible. Looks aren't that important, but attitude is. I am NOT looking for someone that wants to have cybersex, or some weird stuff like that. I DO have a life, and have real life friends. I really just wanted to try my luck and see where this might lead to. If your interested in talking hit me up!

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date