My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Trying something new!
Online: 2281 days ago   Updated: 2281 days ago   Joined: 2281 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 32   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: san antonio Texas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
  None but want some soon
Hair Length:
  Very Long
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

Well where do I start...I am 27 years of age. I am obviously single and have been for almost two years =). I am majoring in chemistry. I don’t have any kids but I do want kids in my future. My friends say I am an old soul =0) I know too much for my years. I think that is a good thing. I am very out going. I get a long with everyone that I come across. I love the outdoors (lakes, rivers, camping, fishing, sports). I am a girly girl. I take care of myself but I am not afraid to get dirty. I love to sing lol. I am not very good at it but the more you drink the better I sound. I absolutely enjoy laughing and smiling. I joke around a lot but at times I may have a dry sense of humor. I try not to hurt people’s feelings but when I get mad which is rare…I tend to do so…but I also always end up apologizing even if it was not my fault. There is so much more to know about me so if you like what I have said so far send me a message and I would love to get to know you.
What I'm Looking For

I am looking for someone who has their life together….They do not necessarily have to have everything already but as long as they are ambitious and want to work hard for what they want and are not just satisfied I am happy with that. I have a great family and great group of friends so I only hope he is family orientated and has close friends. I do not mind dating someone who has kid(s) but please do not have ten and please no drama. I would like them to be out going. Likes to laugh, joke around but know when to be serious about things and most importantly like to just have a great time.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date