My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
I could use a hug...
Online: 1921 days ago   Updated: 1921 days ago   Joined: 1921 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 27   Gender: Female   Race: Other   Location: Michigan United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
Hair Colour:
About Me

I'm cool. I want to have fun. I want a male friend who will help me to do just that. Don't get me wrong, I want to return the favor too. I love to smile and laugh and I like to help others do the same. I'm a pleasant spirit.

I really enjoy listening to India Arie. My taste in music includes gospel, hip-hop, RandB and whatever genre India sings. I like music that provokes thought and motivates crowds. I love a good beat! Music puts a smile on my face.

I prefer spending my time doing things that make me smile. My goals evolve around helping people to learn to help themselves; I've actually dedicated my entire undergraduate experience making sure that I am well prepared to do just that, as a professional.

I am a very honest person. Sometimes I hesitate to be extra-honest to spare feelings, but sometimes I just put it out there so my feelings about things are thoroughly communicated. I am a genuinely happy person. I have a very nice lifestyle. Good things happen to me. I believe in being reliable.

If you want to know more than what I look like, inbox me.I'm waiting...or maybe not.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I would like to meet a gentleman who I can appreciate, as a friend, and then maybe date...

I need new male friends. I need to have more friends who are strong-minded, consistent and trustworthy. I'm tired of talking to indecisive men who have irrational standards and are inconsistent about how they act toward others.


Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date