Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
misskristinaxo
Searching for a REAL Man
Online: 2159 days ago   Updated: 2162 days ago   Joined: 2162 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 26   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Champaign-Urbana Illinois United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Medium, Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm a 20-year-old (soon to be 21) aspiring NeoNatal RN. I work as a leasing agent at an apartment complex for 40-hours a week. When I'm not at work, I like to spend time with my friends and family, go shopping, tan, kickbox, spend time outdoors, and, basically, just stay busy but drama free. I don't really go out all that much, but that's subject to change. I'm also interested in tattoos and piercings. I have 5 and 12, respectively.

I'm an extremely caring and soft-hearted person, but I can stick up for myself when the time calls for it. For the most part, I'm just laid back and like to joke around and have fun. Please do not mistake the last term as "I wanna get laid" cuz I'm definitely not that girl. I grew up on a farm in a small town and I have strong morals and values...so don't even try.

Some requirements (and these are not meant to hurt any feelings, but I know what I want):
1. PLEASE have an education of more than just high school! I have lots of goals and dreams in my life and I would like someone to have the motivation to better themself because I know I do.

2. No car? No job? NO deal....I don't want to be the only person in the relationship driving and paying. I like a guy to be able to spoil me a little bit if he wants to.

3. Please don't be a cry baby. Sharing feelings and showing emotion is okay, but if you cry more than I do, we'll have a problem. Clingy, needy guys are not attractive.

Other than those three, I'm pretty laid back. Like I said, I know what I want.

If you'd like to know more, please feel free to send me a message! If not, I hope you find what you're looking for (:

What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for a man who has his life together and has his head on straight. I don't want you to be shallow or judgemental. My ideal guy is smart, funny, caring, and close to his family. I attend church, but that's not a requirement for you. As long as you can joke around have a good time (and not be a cry baby), then you're cool with me!

Also, when starting a conversation with me, please say more than just "hey" or "hi, what's up"...be creative! (:

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
22.461ms