Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
misskatiekate
Looking for something good
Online: 1885 days ago   Updated: 1886 days ago   Joined: 1886 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: graham Washington United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Appearance:
  Stylish, Average, Trendy
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Smoking:
  Heavy smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue, Grey, Green
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Red, Black, Brown
About Me

My name is Kaitlyn, call me Kate. I'm 19, I have a son, Aiden, who will be 2, this March of 2012. I'm very artistic, I enjoy writing, drawing, painting. I love music. I'm very passionate and can be romantic. I am finishing high school at an Alternative school in Spanaway WA. I want to go into cosmetology and veterinary. I live at home with my mom and step dad til I can get on my feet.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Ultimately I'm looking for someone to love me, and come home to.
But first, I just want to have a few good relationships beforehand, experience it so I can be better in the future =) I'm a mom and dated numerous people and never even been on a date, let alone been bought something, or even had a Valentine. So you get what I mean by just have a good relationship.

Someone who is honest, who has been heart broken and knows its a painful thing, and wouldnt want to do that to someone else. Someone who is compassionate, someone some what romantic, who loves to cuddle =) Someone faithful and trustworthy, respectful. Someone who is fun, outgoing, loving, caring.
Someone to be a friend and a lover

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
24.4141ms