Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
misseje
Any Mature Men Out There?
Online: 1988 days ago   Updated: 1990 days ago   Joined: 1990 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Missouri United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Green
Children:
  Yes - living with me
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
About Me

I'm 29, a single mom of an 8 year old daughter. I am pretty simple. I like to laugh and have a good time. Not much upsets me. I love listening to music of all genres. My favorite pastime is sitting somewhere quiet and reading a good book.

I am a very honest, generous, respectful, and outgoing person and am looking for someone with similar qualities. I feel I have a lot to offer to a man, just haven't found Mr. Right yet. I am just so tired of the games. If you are serious about meeting and seeing what happens, well I am for that. I am just looking for my soul mate, my lover, my best friend. My goal in life is to be well established, with a good man and my kids, which are first in my life always. And then make a good life for me and them. If your looking for a booty call, you need to keep looking. I want more than that. I want a real relationship with someone and the rest will fall into place. If you are looking for someone who is real and ready to see what life has to offer, well that is "ME." I want to be happy and make someone else happy.

View Profile
What I'm Looking For

A nice, honest man who knows how to treat a woman. I would like to meet someone that lives close to me. He has to like kids and animals, going out on dates or even just sitting at home watching a movie. I've always dated older men and would prefer someone at least 5 years older. If you're not, it's not a big deal, but please be mature.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
16.6016ms