Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
missdallas502
I try to be good but its just so hard!
Online: 2313 days ago   Updated: 2313 days ago   Joined: 2313 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 37   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Indiana United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Casual
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Sexual Orientation:
  Bisexual
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

To be honest, I am in a relationship with a fantastic guy. I'm not on here looking for a female to join us in a threesome. He is a truck driver and gone quite often. I'm not sneaking around behind his back, he is 100% ok with this. (Hey! What guy wouldn't! lol)
I love pretty much anything outdoors: atv's, fishing, camping, cornhole and love swimming!!! I'm at the pool all summer.
I love shooting pool, even though I suck. I like all types of music but country is the best. Like to lay around the house and watch movies. Gotta be honest and say chick flicks rock but also love to watch a horror movie. Just can't watch them alone!
I wish I could cook, but I find that even tv dinners are a challenge for me. I know, so sad! I recently blew up a pan in the kitchen boiling water. No lie. It was scary and funny at the same time.
I have no children, but I love kids. I have a 3 year old mini schauzer named Charlie. He does not wear clothes and I do not carry him in my purse. lol!

View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Really want a laid back drama free chick. Someone who can fish early in the morning and get dressed up in the evening for fancy dinner. (if you read the 'about me' part, you know I'm not cooking). I like all types of people and don't really like a specific type. If you're cool, lets hang out! If nothing else, it would be nice to make some friends on here.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
36.1329ms