Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
missadarblu
Hi my name is april.......
Online: 3147 days ago   Updated: 3149 days ago   Joined: 3149 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 35   Gender: Female   Race: Mixed   Location: Penrith New South Wales Australia
The Details
Children:
  None
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  Voluptuous
Hair Length:
  Shoulder Length
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Appearance:
  Casual
About Me

Ok so my name is April I am 26 and I currently live in Penrith, up until recently I worked as a teacher in NSW Prisons. However I decided to go back to University and attempt to do Masters of Education. So now i am a full time student.

So where to start, well firstly you must know I am a big girl and I am proud of who I am. I am never going to be a stick figure, so if you don't like girls with a bit of meat then keep moving along.

I am very shy in person, takes me a little while to be comfortable with someone, just part of who I am so don't take it personal.

I am pretty straight forward, if I don't like something, I will tell you to your face. So if you cant handle someone speaking their mind then well i guess keep moving along.

My interests are that i love football, I am a huge Nrl fan. I will support south sydney bunnies till the day i die. Some may laugh at this but i couldn't give a toss. I love driving at night and getting lost, prob one of my all time fav things to do.

I am not in to the night club scene, so no I wont go to a club with you. I am not a big drinker either, however I do smoke.

So if you want to talk then great add me. But please make sure you read my what am I looking for section before you add me.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

Hi well hopefully your reading this before you add me. So i decided to make it pretty clear as to what i am looking for since some people cant seem to read.

Firstly I am looking to make friends, as I don't really know anyone in western Sydney. So when i say friends I DO NOT MEAN.... special friends that are looking for something casual. So if you are then please don't waste my time or make a fool of your self by adding me.

If you are a couple, then seriously DON'T add me, I am NOT interested in being your play toy because you want to experiment. Go find someone else.

I am looking for Mr-Right, not Mr-Right now, but something long term, that can grow. I am not a picky person however i have a few things he must pass first.

1. Must not live with his parents, Sorry this is a killer for me. No i don't want you to take me home to your parents house. If your under the age of 24 then i can understand that you do. Seriously though if your 25 and up and you still live at home then you have issues. Get your own life and stop expecting mummy and daddy to support you.

2. If you have kids then great, its just not for me. It would take a lot of convincing for me to want to meet you if you have kids. Again its a killer for me. I think it has to do with the attachment of you and your ex. I am not interested in someone who does what his ex tells him too.

3. You must have a good job. If your unemployed and sit on your ass all day, then dude get a job. I am not interested in excuses why you cant work. because every one can. I want someone who is able to look after them selves.

4. Not interested in people on drugs, so don't waste my time if you do, as I have no time for you. What you chose to do is you business, i just don't want nothing to do with it.

5. I am weird when it comes to being born in Australia. If you haven't lived here for at least 20 years, then don't add me. I am not interested in being your quick trip down the isle so you can become an Australian

So if you pass all this then add me.

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6001ms