Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
miss1stina
insert cheesy headline *here*
Online: 1977 days ago   Updated: 1977 days ago   Joined: 1977 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Female   Race: Caucasian   Location: Arkansas United States
The Details
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Appearance:
  Stylish
Children:
  Yes - not living with me
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Eye Colour:
  Green
Hair Length:
  Long
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

Im going to keep this pretty simple. I like to have fun, and laugh and be silly as much as possible. I try not to take life to seriously all the time, only when I need to. I work full time and I have a 13 year old son who is the light of my life. I like meeting new people and trying new things. Some of my hobbies are cooking and reading. I love swimming, going to the lake, riding 4 wheelers, going out on the boat, tubing, you get the point im sure. I do not like drama, my life is simple and that is how i like it. Not into head games or he said she said bull crap. Im independent and I take care of myself, i do not need anyone else to do it for me. I love movies and music. I am very laid back and to the point. I am loyal and honest and I treat people the way I want to be treated. I have no time for cheaters or liars, i do not cheat or lie, and I dang sure wont help someone cheat. If you are married or have girlfriend, i am not the one you are looking for.
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm hoping to meet people to hang out and have fun with. I work alot, so when im not at work, i am usually bored out of my mind, and I need to get out more. i am usually a social butterfly, so all work and no play is really cramping my style.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
20.5078ms