My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 1989 days ago   Updated: 1989 days ago   Joined: 1989 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 38   Gender: Male   Race: Other   Location: Minnesota United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I don't really know what to put here. I am just checking things out and don't really want to type too much. Wow. 4 sentences? That is quite a bit of writing for just checking this out. Let's just start with this: I am single and looking to date again. I am not one for going out every weekend, I am happy doing just about anything, I go to the gym regularly, and I am not a big fan of pets. In the long run I would like to find someone with whom I'm compatible..don't we all. Ideally, I'd like someone that is ready to be in a relationship, someone that can be level headed, a good communicator, and someone that likes spending time with the person they're dating. I am okay with slowly getting to know someone, but personally, if you've moved into relationship territory, seeing someone one or two nights a week doesn't cut it. In addition: Just because I am non-religious doesn't mean I am against any specific religion. You are free to believe whatever you'd like but I am not a practicing Christian. I was raised Lutheran, but have a wide range of beliefs...

What I'm Looking For

I think I just said what I was looking for above. I am not into dogs, not into sports, and I don't really dance. No picky eaters either.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date