Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mimicastillo
Hi Everyone,
Online: 2977 days ago   Updated: 2981 days ago   Joined: 2981 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 30   Gender: Female   Race: Hispanic   Location: Duluth Georgia United States
The Details
Smoking:
  Non-smoker
Appearance:
  Casual, Stylish, Average
Children:
  None but want some soon
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
Body Type:
  A few extra pounds
Eye Colour:
  Brown
Hair Length:
  Long
About Me

my interests are going to the movies, camping, read books go to church, hang out with my friends,go to sports games, go to pet kennels, swim, yard work, and watching television and movies.
I love to go Niagara Falls, Florida, I love to go into nature and I love to swim. Traveling is awesome to, I would love to see the whole world.
Some music and tv shows I like to are, christian music like Jeremy camp, kutless, josh Wilson, casting crown, fuego liquido, tercer cielo pahola, ect. shows friends, srubes, dr.house, Spanish novellas, csi, sex in the city, family guy,ect.. food i love to try new food but love Mexican.

View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

well i am an out going person i love to cook (don't know much) go camping, fishing, to the movies, travel, hiking, going to church and hanging out with my friends and family and i love the Dallas Cowboys, i do not drink any alcohol, smoke or do drugs i don't like going to bars or night clubs i love to listen to Cristian music, and i love animal.... what i am looking for in a guy is someone who understands me that i can trust that is ready for a full commitment and has his life in track someone that will respect me and love me someone that i can wake up to every morning and feel blessed for the man i got someone that works hard for his family but still has the time for them someone that enjoys the out doors and make me smile someone that can make me fell safe someone that believes and loves God and only him...
I want a guy with a lot of these same interest

 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.6ms