My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Online: 565 days ago   Updated: 565 days ago   Joined: 565 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 41   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: New York United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

I am a very down to earth person. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve although it almost always gets me hurt that is just who I am. My friends and family are the most important things in the world to me.i am a very blunt and honest person. I am very kind hearted and honest and that is exactly what I am looking for in. woman, I have been hurt in the past however I don't hold those things against whomever I am with. I'm looking for someone that will randomly com up behind me hug me close and gently kiss my cheek for no other reason than had felt the need to do so. I dont have a child i am open to women with or without children. Given the right relationship I may even consider having another child. If there is anything else you want to know feel free to message me
What I'm Looking For

she should be god and caring...she should not be mean, and should should love me for me, i dont like likes, and distrust, i love been loved, i like her tp be hard working, and even if she has a child, no problem, and am not intrested in any lady that do drug...she must be a christian, and know how to mo0ther a home,i am not a much talker i hope she will understand....i love been loved....i have gone through a lot in the hands of ladies, but am not giving up on love, that is why am here on social network, for i know that its going to work these time.....

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date