Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
milesmisfit
all i want is music, a girl and some good times.
Online: 1810 days ago   Updated: 1810 days ago   Joined: 1810 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Kansas City Kansas United States
The Details
This user hasnt filled in any details
About Me

im simple. im miles. "ive always kept quite, but theres always been a riot in my head." i dont know quite what im looking for but im pretty content with everything im given so whatever you can give me ill be happy. just tell me what you want to make you happy and if i can do that i probably will. i really believe in the equality of all people even though no two people are the same and i would never try to be like someone else. "to each his own." ageism frustrates me on this site; im still the same person i was 5 years ago im just smarter now and i will be the same person 5 years from now but hopefully even smarter. i am constantly trying to evolve and therefor constantly change. i love writing, music, movies, learning, traveling, herb, females, and good times. when i graduate from college i want to tour as a musician forever:). i am my own god; i wake up every morning and choose what i want to do. i dont live with my parents, but i live with 2 other roommates who are my same age in a 3 bedroom apartment. i dont like to wear clothes but when i do i usually just wear a combination of a tshirt, jeans, athletic shorts, a hat, converse, and a hoodie. i kinda want to just wear tie dye everyday but i dont have any. ive got a lot of love to give but no one to give it to, but if you'd like me to i can give some to you.
What I'm Looking For

im looking for a female who has similar interests and ideas as me. she should like music, nature, art, staying calm, cuddling, movies, and herb.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
15.625ms