Home
Search
 
My Mail
 
My Lists
 
My Account
 
My Profile
mikeb0525
Enjoy life and all it has to offer.
Online: 1011 days ago   Updated: 1011 days ago   Joined: 1011 days ago
 
The Basics
  Age: 51   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Highlans Kentucky United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Average
Appearance:
  Clean Cut
Children:
  None
Smoking:
  Smoker
Eye Colour:
  Blue
Hair Length:
  Short
Sexual Orientation:
  Straight
Hair Colour:
  Brown
About Me

I am a laid back person. I'm a what see is what you get kind of guy. For the past three years I have been a full time care giver for my mother. Prior to that I was a dietary supervisor for a hospital. I have been divorced for nearly three years and haven't been in any type of serious relationship sense. My interest vary. From exercising to reading or doing crossword puzzles. I'd rather have a home cooked meal over eating out. I do my best to find the good things in life, not the ugly. I live my life each day like it was my last. Trying to enjoy all there is.
View Profile
What I'm Looking For

I'm looking for the type of person who can roll with the punches. To know how to take life seriously, but at the same time can have fun. A good sense of humor is the key to life, so I would want someone who can laugh at their self. I am the kind of guy who believes beauty is on the inside, so looks aren't a big factor. I have a passion for plus size women. It's something I can't explain. I guess everyone has their "type". Plus size women are my type. It's been nearly five years since I have been with a women, on any level, so I would ask that you be patient with me. I like to work out and take long walks. This doesn't mean I'm a health nut. It's just one of those things I do for exercise and a little peace of mind. So if that's something you are not into, that's fine. I would want someone I can sit down with on the weekends with and rent a movie and cuddle on the couch with. I've never been a "bar" person, so I wouldn't want a women whose idea of a fun night is hanging out at one.
 
 

Join now - start dating free!

 
Sex
Birth Date
Country
State
 
 
     
Close
23.4375ms