My Mail
My Lists
My Account
My Profile
Chit chat it up!
Online: 2101 days ago   Updated: 2101 days ago   Joined: 2101 days ago
The Basics
  Age: 24   Gender: Male   Race: Caucasian   Location: Wisconsin United States
The Details
Body Type:
  Heavy smoker
  Clean Cut
Eye Colour:
Hair Colour:
Hair Length:
Sexual Orientation:
About Me

I'm new to this online stuff so bare with me. Well about me...I'm Mike most people just know me as Mikey J. I'm from Tucson, Arizona. I have an awesome 18 month old son that makes my world go round and round. I'm the singer in a band called As She Drowns. Other than my son motocross and flying airplanes is my other half. My longest relationship was about 3 years, took time but I'm over it and moved on. My two best friends keep me going. I'm a funny dude, I'm into the hardcore music *Suicide Silence is by far my favorite band.* What else...I hate talking on the phone, don't mind to text as long as its not an all day event. 1 h8 ppl wH0 tlk lyke th!$. I want to meet someone that's close to Milwaukee, someone that we can chill a few times a week so we don't get sick of each other. Take it slowwwwwww.

I rock skinny jeans and slip on vans every day, I wear my hat pretty much everyday all day. I have my septum, monrow, tongue, and snakebites.
I'm a pretty chill guy, I'm totally fine with just kickin back and popin in a movie or three. Blond hair is my weakness...along with tats and piercings.

What I'm Looking For

Someone who isn't going to screw me over in the long run. Maybe a relationship where we can both click the first time we hang out. Obviously easy on the eyes, and someone who doesn't go out and get messed up every night.

Join now - start dating free!

Birth Date